Just like an Ant..

I wake up pretty early in the morning, 4 a.m to be exact and I’m zoned out until I reach work. I get on the Metro & jump off to catch another train to get to work. Well lately I’ve been catching the metro going the wrong way than what I originally intended to. It sucks.. but I just jump right off and run to the other side to catch it going the right direction. I just need to go sit down in the same seat each day so when I get off at the metro stop I won’t be all confused. Like I said I’m still sleepy at this time, so the less I have to use my brain the better.

Ants leave pheromone trails, so they can find there way back to the Ant Hill.. So they leave & return on the same exact trail. These ants are smart! I need to be like an Ant and go the same way everytime! 🙂

metro-center
About this entry