Will BEE buzzin in Utah August 5th-11th

Well it’s been 4 months since I’ve been back to Utah!!! Can’t wait to see my family and everyone else!!!

Agenda:

  • Wed Aug 5th: I buzz to Utah on the late flight from DC

  • Thur Aug 6th:

  • Fri    Aug 7th: Family Stuff!

  • Sat    Aug 8th: Weddings! I’m in my cousins wedding as well as stopping by to see @miken1818 (can’t wait!)

  • Sun  Aug 9th: #Thai in Salt Lake City (will have to check with @NTeeJ for the exact name of the place) then open Mic at Mo’s later that night

  • Mon  Aug 10th:

  • Tue    Aug 11th: Fly back to #DC

Well there’s the plans so far! I know we talked about doing a lunch or something at The Porcupine ( @susanmercedes favorite!!!!) So throw suggestions at me or say you’re coming out!  aka Leave comments 🙂

Can’t wait to see y’all!!!!

About this entry